view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > DVDs (35)
House of Cards DVD Complete Seasons 1 - 4

House of Cards DVD Complete Seasons 1 - 4

Price: $34.90 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 729 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options:
House of Cards Complete Seasons 1 - 4 DVD
Each Season is Factory Sealed
Brand New
USA Format; Region 1

Season 1:
UPC: 0043396424708
Number of Discs: 4
Ruthless and cunning, Congressman Francis Underwood (Kevin Spacey) and his wife Claire (Robin Wright) stop at nothing to conquer everything. This wicked political drama penetrates the shadowy world of greed, sex and corruption in modern D.C. Kate Mara and Corey Stoll co-star in the first original series from David Fincher and Beau Willimon.

Season 2:
UPC: 0043396440869
Number of Discs: 4
The Underwoods continue their ruthless rise to power. New alliances form while old ones succumb to deception and betrayal. Francis and Claire must battle threats past and present to avoid losing everything.

Season 3:
UPC: 043396459854
Number of Discs: 4
This Emmy-winning original thriller series stars Golden Globe winner Kevin Spacey as ruthless, cunning Francis Underwood, who will stop at nothing to conquer the halls of power in Washington D.C. His secret weapon: his gorgeous, ambitious, and equally conniving wife Claire (Golden Globe winner Robin Wright).

Season 4:
UPC: 0043396475731
Number of Discs: 4
They've always been a great team. But now Frank and Claire become even greater adversaries as their marriage stumbles and their ambitions are at odds.
Other Products from melissasstore:View all products
Boardwalk Empire Complete Series Seasons 1 - 5 Box Set DVD
Castle DVD Complete Series Seasons 1 - 8
Wii U & Wii Guitar Hero Warriors of Rock Wireless Guitar + Microphone Bundle
M*A*S*H Complete Series Box Set Seasons 1 - 11 DVD
Wii U & Wii Guitar Hero Warriors of Rock Wireless Guitar Bundle
Pretty Little Liars DVD Complete Seasons 1 - 6
Perry Mason DVD Complete Series Entire Seasons 1 - 9
Supernatural DVD Complete Seasons 1 - 12
Wii U & Wii Rock Band 3 Wireless Guitar + Microphone Bundle
Justified Complete Series Box Set Seasons 1 - 6 DVD
Last Updated: 18 Oct 2017 21:20:40 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder